Everything you do is private and visible to you only. Transactions sync with your personal iCloud account, nothing gets sent to our servers!
With support for Passcode and Biometrics.
Any transaction you delete ends up in a "Recently Deleted" screen. You have the option to restore them, or permanently delete them.